Salem City Republican Committee elected its Executive Committee on Thursday, April 26. On March 16, Friday, Zach Agee was declared Chairman. Pictured from left to right: Roland Braelith – Secretary, Grant Hall – Treasurer, Zach Agee – Chairman, Chris Thomas – First Vice Chairman and Stuart Bain- Second Vice Chairman


-Submitted by Chris Thomas

Click here to read full article