We are the Coalfield Conference AAA Team Champions! We finished behind Independence as the overall champions. We had 13 (out of 14) wrestlers place at the tournament. The team was led by our two champions Levi Hobbs and Andre Escobedo. Andre Escobedo also won the Most Outstanding Wrestler award. Please take a moment and […]